Love, Life & MusicTM

Tim has an original style of music inspired by R&B legends James Brown, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder and Prince to name a few.  Growing up in church, Tim cultivated his silky-smooth vocals in a gospel choir in his hometown of Madison, WI.  He began playing the guitar at the age of five and has been hooked ever since. Music is his passion and it comes to life in his music.

About Tim

Friday, Aug 9 -The Bridges at Rancho Santa Fe (Private Club)

Wed, Aug 14 - Sammy's Woodfired Pizza La Jolla, 6:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 18 -Orfila Vineyards & Winery Escondido,

1:00-3:00 pm on their beautiful patio, overlooking the vineyards.

Friday, Aug 23 - The Inn at Rancho Santa 6:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 24 - Sycuan Casino & Resort  4:00-8:00pm

Wednresday, Aug 28 - Sammy's Woodfired Pizza La Jolla, 6-8:00pm

Saturday, Aug 31 - Sycuan Casino & Resort 4:00-8:00pm

Friday, Sept 13 - Nick & G's 6:30-10pm

Wednesday, Sept 19 - Sammy's Scripps Ranch, 6-8:00pm

Sunday, Sept 22 - Orfila Vineyards & Winery 4-6:00pm

Saturday, Oct 5 - One Door North - North Park - 8-10:30pm

Friday, Nov 8Nick & G's - Rancho Santa Fe, 5:30-9:00pm

Saturday, Nov 9 - Enjoya La Jolla, 3-6pm - La Jolla Sports Club

Friday, Nov 15 - Susan G. Komen, 3-Day Walk - free event for walkers

Sunday, Nov 24 - Orfila Winery - Escondido - 3:00-5:00pm

Sunday, Dec 1 - Nick & G's - 11:30am - 2:30pm*
*Bottomless Mimosas & Brunch

Friday, Dec 13 - Orfila Winery - Escondido - 3-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec 10 - Corporate Event

Wed, Dec 18 - Holiday Party

Friday, Dec 27 - Nick & G's - 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 - Nick & G's - 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - Nick & G's - 5:30-9:00pm

official website

Upcoming Shows