Love, Life & MusicTM

About Tim

Enjoya La Jolla 

Saturday, June 13 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Aug 10 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Sept 14 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Oct 12 - 3-6pm


Upcoming Shows

Tim has an original style of music inspired by R&B legends James Brown, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder and Prince to name a few.  Growing up in church, Tim cultivated his silky-smooth vocals in a gospel choir in his hometown of Madison, WI.  He began playing the guitar at the age of five and has been hooked ever since. Music is his passion and it comes to life in his music.

official website

Friday, Aug 9 -The Bridges at Rancho Santa Fe (Private Club - Sorry, Member's Only)

Saturday, Aug 10 - Enjoya La Jolla, 3-6pm, in front of Decker's Dog & Cat located on Ivanhoe Street.

Sunday, Aug 11 - Nick & G's 11:30am - 3:30pm*

*Bottomless Mimosas & Brunch

Wed, Aug 14 - Sammy's Woodfired Pizza La Jolla, 6:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 18 -Orfila Vineyards & Winery Escondido,

1:00-3:00 pm on their beautiful patio, overlooking the vineyards.

Friday, Aug 23 - The Inn at Rancho Santa 6:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 24 - Sycuan Casino & Resort  4:00-8:00pm

Wednresday, Aug 28 - Sammy's Woodfired Pizza La Jolla, 6-8:00pm

Saturday, Aug 31 - Sycuan Casino & Resort 4:00-8:00pm

Friday, Sept 13 - Nick & G's 6:30-10pm

Saturday, Sept 14 - Enjoya La Jolla, location TBD, 3-6pm

Sunday, Sept 22 - Orfila Vineyards & Winery 4-6:00pm

Saturday, Oct 12 - Enjoya La Jolla, location TBD, 3-6pm