Orfila Vineyards & Winery - Escondido

Sunday, June 2 - 1- 3pm

About Tim

Tim has an original style of music inspired by R&B legends James Brown, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder and Prince to name a few.  Growing up in church, Tim cultivated his silky-smooth vocals in a gospel choir in his hometown of Madison, WI.  He began playing the guitar at the age of five and has been hooked ever since. Music is his passion and it comes to life in his music.


Upcoming Shows

Love, Life & MusicTM

Enjoya La Jolla - La Jolla Sports Club

Saturday, June 13 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Aug 10 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Sept 14 - 3-6pm

Saturday, Oct 12 - 3-6pm

official website

Nick & G's

Friday, May 10 - 6:30pm

Friday, May 24 - 6:30pm

Sunday, June 9 - 11:30am

Friday, July 19 - 6:30pm

Sunday, July 28 - 11:30am