Friday, August 12 - Sanctuary Lounge

Friday, Sept 2 - Private Event

Saturday, Nov 26 - Café Luna

Friday, Dec 9 - Sanctuary Lounge

Wednesday, Jan 12 - San Diego Union Tribune

Thursday, Feb 9 - MixTape Thursday at The Lafayette Hotel

Friday, May 12 - Sanctuary Lounge

Thursday, June 22 - Private Event for the Diabetes Foundation

Friday, July 7 - Arts District Liberty Station

Sunday, July 16 - Herb & Wood, Little Italy 

Friday, July 28 - Sababa Kitchen

Monday, August 7 - The Hopping Pig GastroPub

Saturday, August 26 - Bellamy's Fine Dining

Friday, Sept 1 - Sebaba Kitchen

Thursday, Sept 14 - The Hopping Pig GastroPub

Monday, Sept 25 - The Hopping Pig GastroPub

Friday, Sept 29 - Sababa Kitchen

Previous Events

Events Schedule:

official website

Tim is available for corporate events, weddings, holiday parties, etc. 

Please email inquires to:  Tyanceygigs@gmail.com