official website

Tim is available for private parties, corporate events, weddings, holiday parties, etc. 

Please email inquires to:  Tyanceygigs@gmail.com

Friday, August 12 - Sanctuary Lounge

Friday, Sept 2 - Private Event

Sunday, Sept 4 - Private Event

Saturday, Nov 26 - Café Luna, 7:30 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 3 - Private Event

Friday, Dec 9 - Sanctuary Lounge, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, Jan 12 - San Diego Union Tribune

Thursday, Feb 9 - MixTape Thursday at The Lafayette Hotel

Friday, May 12 - Sanctuary Lounge

Thursday, June 22 - Private Event for the Diabetes Foundation

Previous Events

Events Schedule: